It’s the last midnight… before Gallifrey One for 2014

Just a quick note to say howdy to all of you arriving, or already having arrived, at the epicenter of the Doctor Who Universe in Los Angeles.

Registration, badge pickup, membership transfers: Thursday 2/13/2014 from 2-6pm and 8-10pm. If you’re planning to attend the Thursday evening activities, you must have your badge before the party begins.

Quick link to the Gallifrey One schedule is here. You’ll also get a copy when  you check in.

The conference is sold out. You can’t buy a membership/ticket at the door. There are no one-day, just an hour or two, quick peek at the dealer room, or fondly caress the 8th Doctor TARDIS console passes. Kids can’t get in free without a membership/ticket/badge.

If you are still looking, you can try to find someone looking to make a last-minute in-person on-site-at-the-Marriott-during-registration-hours transfer. Either try the Facebook event page, or appropriate threads on Gallifrey Base. I’ve seen a transfer for three orchestrated this afternoon, so it’s possible, but it’s not guaranteed (or even necessarily likely) to be possible. Good luck though.

If you come up with any suggestions, discoveries, questions, recommendations, etc… feel free to post them to this page, and I’ll try to answer them and/or incorporate them into the site for next year.

Speaking of next year, Gallifrey One for 2015 will be February 13-15, 2015, at the Marriott Los Angeles Airport Hotel (same place as this year and the past several years). Tickets go on sale Friday, March 7, at 12pm Noon Pacific Time (3pm Eastern/8pm London). Expect tickets to sell out in under a week. Hotel blocks will be posted after that, watch GallifreyOne.com for all the official details.

See you in Los Angeles in about 24 hours!

Advertisements